Commissioners of Leonardtown 2023 Holiday Schedule

***The Town Office Will Be CLOSED On The Following Days***


New Yearís Day
Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidentís Day
Monday, February 20, 2023

Good Friday
Friday, April 7, 2023

Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2023

Veteranís Day
Friday, November 10, 2023
Saturday, November 11,2023

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2023