Town Administration

Laschelle McKay
Town Administrator

Angie Graves
Kathy Bailey
Grants Manager
Tony Wheatley
Capital Project Coordinator
Donna Page
Jackie Post
Fiscal Clerk/Human Resources
Teri Dimsey
Executive Secretary
Beth Sandberg
Mike Bailey
Town Planning Coordinator

Aris Nazarova
Events Coordinator  

Rachael Roszell
Town Deputy

Emily Stagner
Main Street Manager

Email the Town Administration:

The Town Charter directs that the Mayor is administrative head of Leonardtown, and the Town Administrator answers directly to the Mayor. Authority, therefore, is based on the Mayor's directive to his Administrator. "Mrs. McKay is the office manager (with absolute authority), and I have confidence that Mrs. McKay will enforce the consensus of Council, with due diligence and a sense of decorum."

Water and Wastewater Treatment

Joseph Bucior