Commissioners of Leonardtown 2018 Holiday Schedule

***The Town Office Will Be CLOSED On The Following Days***

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2017

New Yearís Day
Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidentís Day
Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day
Monday, September 3 2018

Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018

Veteranís Day
Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018